Metro-North Railroad

This railroad travels to 120 stations throughout seven counties in New York State. Counties include Dutchess, Putnam, Westchester, Bronx, Manhattan, Rockland and Orange. Service is also available to New Haven and Fairfield, Connecticut. Trains operate daily from 4 am to 2 am. On weekdays, peak-period trains east of the Hudson River run every 20-30 minutes, while off-peak trains run every 30-60 minutes. On weekends, trains are available on the hour. 


New York, NY
United States


(212) 532 - 4900